Department of State Nonproliferation Sanctions (DOS_ISN)

The Nonproliferation Sanctions list contains parties that have been sanctioned under various statutes. The Federal Register is the only official and complete listing of nonproliferation sanctions determinations. The Nonproliferation Sanctions list is comprised of the following programs:

  • Nonproliferator Weapons of Mass Destruction
  • Executive Orders 13382 & 12938
  • Iran and Syria Nonproliferation Act
  • Iran-Iraq Arms Nonproliferation Act of 1992
  • Missile Sanctions Laws
  • Chemical and Biological Weapons Sanctions Laws
  • Sanctions for the Transfer of Lethal Military Equipment
  • Iran, North Korea, and Syria Nonproliferation Act Sanctions
  • Iran Nonproliferation Act of 2000
Microsoft Certified Gold Partner

Contact Us   |  Privacy Policy  |   Site Map

© 2015 Computer Services, Inc. All rights reserved.